header logo header two header three header four header strap line
blank
home button blank history button blank services button blank products button blank contracts button blank news button blank contact button blank
blank
blank
contact heading blank

Martyn MacLeod Managing Director
Pippa MacLeod Director
Adam Garside General Manager

Sales   01484 434831   Fax 01484 519592
Adam Garside sales@leodscontracts.co.uk
Tom Milner tom.milner@leodscontracts.co.uk
Charlie Macleod charlie@leodscontracts.co.uk
Alex Green sales@leodscontracts.co.uk
Karen Collette 07887658578 • Premdor specialist •

Estimating   01484 434831   Fax 01484 519592
Charlie Macleod charlie@leodscontracts.co.uk
Robert Parker robert.parker@leodscontracts.co.uk

Administration    01484 434831    Fax 01484 519592
Angela Thornton angela.thornton@leodscontracts.co.uk
Katie Macleod katie@leodscontracts.co.uk

Administration - Wakefield    01924 265084
Sue Tofts sue.tofts@leodscontracts.co.uk

Accounts    01484 434831   Fax 01484 519592
Gillian Scargill gillian.scargill@leodscontracts.co.uk
Alex Green
Donna Newton

blank blank

Head Office
Leods Contracts Limited
Unit 5, Broomfield Industrial Estate
Folly Hall
Huddersfield
HD1 3PA

Directions
powered by Google Maps
Huddersfield or Wakefield

blank
blank
bwf logo blank urs logo blank pefc logo blank bmt logo blank premdor logo blank logo warrington

blank
blank
blank
open door 00